Is Gathering Airdrops More Profitable Than Making A Post in Steemit?

in #zappl6 years ago (edited)

Now that the Steem price is sadly low, wouldn't it be more profitable to work on gathering crypto airdrops than to make a post in Steemit unless you got whale support? Yes or no, I would like to read your opinions.

Sort:  

Absolutely yes. I made over $3K last month from airdrops. But, steemit earning is more enjoyable than any other. Because, here we earn in performing various creative activities and also give fun to others.

3K!!! Really??? Damn, I must be a dumbass for not following my friend's advice to gather airdrops as I think most are scams. Maybe I am gonna try to get some.

Well depend on luck i participated in lots of airdrops completed steps completely and only got 4 tokens till now hahah steem is love

Steemit is a modern idea that will carry freedom and independence for many. what we've got visible is simply the start. whilst there are tens of millions here an entirely new economy will open up. it’s been fun up to now and I'm excited to look what happens next.

Resteemed and Upvote

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

Do not count on it

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Very well post .i like your post.
Thanks for share..dear @darthanava ..
So #Resteemed and #Upvote.

Very well post.thank you for information.
Dear @darthnava..so i just #Resteem #Upvote.and #Followed..

Absolutely yes, I agree with you.

The price of my post is very low. Because I have less SP. But without any help can not do it. I'm doing cellulite That I will reach a good level. When i see friends So I think you are happy. Your level is good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57408.28
ETH 3079.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31