Why did the human have to cross the road?

in #zappl6 years ago

The human had to cross the road, because it was blocked by an uprooted tree! No Photoshop effects, no long tale, this is the truth! Courtesy of Hurricane Maria. Oh and yes that tree is leaning over a house. #zappl #minnowsunite #whalepower

Sort:  

Man I feel bad for this people and everyone that has to throw themselves to the street, because of slow response out of everyone involved in the cleaning process.

Kaye broh lago

Kaye hana get

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 12 February 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Congratz, your post has been featured in The Daily Spotlights of 13 February 2018!

Todavia el municipio no ha arreglao eso?

Que va, Mayita le gusta gastar en juegos artificiales y en fiestas, pero la ciudad se puede caer en cantos. Perdí la cuenta cuántas casas están exactamente igual que está.

Ea! El alcalde de Toa Alta es otro q no hace na! Mami tuvo q pagarle al vecino pa' q cortara los arboles y los pusiera al frente y la gente de la iglesia recogio todos los escombros de la calle y los botó. Si no hubiera sido por eso, aun tendría los escombros frente a casa. Ah, pero eso si! Son buenisimos para salir hablando estupideces y haciendo show barato en la television! 😡

Por eso voto por el pueblo y no por políticos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68092.03
ETH 3536.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75