You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Inspirational Steemians - @berniesanders

in #zappl7 years ago

After my 3 month hiatus I came back and notice that something was different: bernie was having some "make me lol and I vote" contest and then later saw him apologize and undo the flags for someone, dare I say berniesanders for Steemit Ambassador?

Sort:  

I like @craig-grant's theory that bernie is ned's preppy boy alter ego! Ha ha! Reverse engineer the sociopath and we reveal the true Steemian ... Steemit's biggest unsolved mystery??

Craig-grant must be sweating about now and I think that might have been reflection or some guilty conscious that projected Ned with an alter ego, so I don't see it, especially coming from that retard, but anyway, Bernie for Ambassador (we might get a chance to validate the theory of that dipshit ;P)?

this gal makes craig-grant look intelligent

Why are you looking at the states? Have your travels brought you into the insane asylum?

It's a funny from the net numbnuts! BTW I just followed you again after you dropped off during your 3 month sabbatical ... I've changed to a new profile headline too :) Enjoying the new Zappl zap format.

lol yeah I kinda hope he ain't doing too bad.

Still making vids on youtube under a new name and staking Davorcoin and BCC at his mother's house! Ha ha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64105.03
ETH 2757.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66