You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PortmanTuesdays #5

in #zappl6 years ago

The words stands true and relates to you when you are addicted to fried eggs and you are peeping at someone's eggs!

I just made two fried eggs at once today morning after months and I had the same feeling. 😂

Sort:  

Wayhay! 'Tis true indeed! A real double entendre if there ever was one. I'm glad to hear of a live testimonial on this very post haha! As long as it makes you happy, then I don't see anything wrong with it. Feel free to froth from the mouth, brother! Froth to your heart's content.

Wayhay! 'Tis true indeed! A real double entendre if there ever was one.

Yes exactly. 😁

I'm glad to hear of a live testimonial on this very post haha!

Hehe it was, I was craving so bad for fried eggs that day so I decided to make them and later that day saw your post.

Yeah do what makes you HAPPY, maybe I was killing the chickens, 😂 but if it's like that then I don't take all the responsibility alone! 😂
Yes I'll make sure that I froth the next time I make something delicious for someone. 😂😂

What great timing then! There are way too many chickens in the world, so it's good for everyone if they get reduced once in a while ;)

Aha I didn't know that! Well there are also lots of people around the world who are at Chicken crisis lol!

I love chickens, would love to reduce them and turn them into energy if I could get them for free. 😂

Well roasted pork makes me feel effervesce. 😂

I don't eat pork, so we're at an impasse there, bud haha!

Yeah I get that lots of people are not into pork but that makes me curious about what are your favorite meats?

I eat every other meat haha! Cow, goat, sheep, you name it haha!

Aha wow great, I hope you don't eat pork because you just don't like it, it's the same with me with mutton but I like it only sometimes when it's well made.

I'm agnostic.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60205.00
ETH 2994.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90