#zapfic :: The lucky target

in #zapfic5 years ago


Jack's order was clear, shoot to kill. He aimed carefully at his target across the building and waited for a clear shot.

Just as he was about to pull the trigger, Jill suddenly shouted, "Stop! The boss has ordered to cancel the operation!".

image.png
Photo by Marten Bjork on Unsplash



This is my entry to @felt.buzz’s #ZAPFIC - tell me a tale in 240 characters or less - Writing Contest Week 82's Prompt : cancel.


Iappreciatesmaller.png


Sort:  

Thank you marblely! You've just received an upvote of 44% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts

Check out today's daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

This bot is open source.

Clone it from github
Get help installing and running this bot

what a chilling story! blood, crime, maybe mistake or deception?.. intrigue!

Maybe, maybe, maybe. Suspense! Hehe thank you for dropping by!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Nice! Chilling. I'm getting cold war visions from this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44