The Relative Time Trap - A 240 Characters Zapfic Story

in #zapfic6 years ago

Almost fell for the trap.

Had I slipped into the Dead Dimension I would have been effectively locked where seconds ran billions of times slower. No deed of mine would have been able to get me back to our world.

Captured in Relative Time Hell.


A super short story for the weekly #zapfic writing challenge by @felt.buzz.

Thanks for reading!

Yours,

Manol

SB_new.png

Sort:  

Very nice. I like these short challenges that you have been participating in. I wish I was creative enough to do that :)

Those give me a very good structure to follow. I appreciate the help and one by one pieces are coming out. So I am in debt to organizers of such challenges.

I think it is up to anybody to decide if it is something they want to do. If you want to, just do it. The practice is great and it becomes easier with time. But still - it's a matter of priorities.

A short story that makes one think and wonder!

Posted using Partiko Android

Happy to read that! Thank you!

Wow! This is the first time I've seen your writing. This is the shortest but yet best short story I've ever read.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63618.95
ETH 3421.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52