It's Not About The Mood - A 240 Characters Zapfic Story

in #zapfic6 years ago (edited)

Contrast_2_s.jpg
Original photography by @manoldonchev


text16.png

She would gently light my life with her company. She would, without fail, pull me out of the shallows when I rely on her.

That’s her bright side. On the ether side…

She would let me freeze to death.

Contrast is the essence of the Moon Goddess.

text16.png

This is my entry to the #zapfic weekly writing challenge of @felt.buzz. THis week's prompt is Contrast.

Zap!

Yours,

Manol

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL_float.png

Sort:  

That's a great shot! Perfect for the contrast between those light and dark sides of us all...

Thank you. I am still happy about being able to exploit the situation during that shoot.

You really have a great eye. I thought it was a digital image at first, not a photograph!

Well, I did have to edit it and choose a part of it. Thanks :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63103.76
ETH 2556.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82