Writing A Story In 240 Characters || #zapfic challenge

in #zapfic5 years ago (edited)


Image created with MojiPop App

"Don't over think it."

"I'm trying!"

"Trust me. Put the whole thing deep inside. Just like this."

The door burst open.

Startled, Sara dropped the pill she swore was made for a horse.

Tim, confused waited for her red faced aunt to say something.

This is my entry to @felt.buzz's writing challenge.

#share2steem #zapfic #writing #powerhousecreatives #freewritehouse #storytime #shortstory #steem #crypto #blockchain

Images & Videos are from my Photo Gallery unless stated
Free Online Apps Used: Canva.com, ezgif.com

sign off gif.gif

@FreeWriteHouse || @SteemitMamas || @OneLoveDTube || PowerHouseCreatives ||@TheAlliance || @Qurator || @DRisers


kaerpediem gif.gif



kaerpediem


Posted from Instagram via Share2Steem

Sort:  

I see, it was the pill of auntie's horse and they stole it for themselves. Good luck and go on!

hahahaha
That made really laugh out loud
Thank you @manoldonchev :D

Congratulations @kaerpediem! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

New japanese speaking community Steem Meetup badge

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Thank you so much for keeping track :D

You're welcome, it's a pleasure @kaerpediem :)
Have a good day!
Posted with

Woohoo is this your first time? Awesome
(First time doing a zapfic I mean haha) it’s conjured such a funny image btw lol

This is the second time I am giving it a go
Your comment has made me happy
I am glad I managed to give you a picture with limited characters :D

😁😁😁 it’s all about the imagination hahaa

Love the imagery you created. I’ve seen pills that big. 😂

Me too!! I have learnt to swallow them, back prior.... what a struggle :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01