Little One (A Zapfic Entry)

in #zapfic6 years ago

Spread your wings little one

Before the chance is gone

Don't miss your air stream

For the hope of a dream

I thought I could tame her

Bring her in and claim her

But now I see

She needs to be free

And can't be that with me

Spread your wings little one

I am enjoying these 240 character games, and @felt.buzz creates such a welcoming environment, it is very much worth checking out!

Entry to #zapfic contest hosted by @felt.buzz - check out all the rules and entries under the original post

Photo Credit by Pixabay user Alexas_Fotos who is a power house of beautiful art, well framed images, beautiful focus, setting, just, yeah, very talented!

Sort:  

Beautiful verse and sentiment. The words just propel you into that airstream of freedom!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56208.10
ETH 2476.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26