You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: YUNK: THE TRUTH (the yunkmother comes forward)

in #yunk7 years ago

FAKE NEWS FAKE NEWS FAKE NEWS. I see this PR smoke screen you're trying to do. Saying your trying to set the record straight. I really enjoy how you tried to make light of the situations and events. There was no mention of trolling, or dragging my short name through this mud. My family and I intend to live private lives and your group, your GANG has gone too far. This was not a victim less crime, you have ruined my incognito stance in steemit. I like how everyone is making light of this, when in reality yunk is nothing. NOTHING BUT A FAD. It will be gone in a week and no one will even give two yunks. SHIT now you have me doing it. Ugh... I hope this doesn't get any resteems, upvotes or anymore comments. DEATH TO THE YUNK TREND!!!
NO MORE YUNK

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61639.07
ETH 2982.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46