Sort:  

Challenge accepted.

#yunk ain't got nothing one me. Write your music, go to your lab. Captain try hard!

I love you both.... OH DAR LOARD .... you are both too damn cute.

crawls under rock

No need to choose sides on this one. Just make sure you're out of the way when it really starts to pop off. Remember innocent bystanders will always catch the first rounds.

@kryptik gettin #YUNKT

@kryptik you be talkin the talk, but can you #Yunk the #Yunk ?

This is a genuine grad A yunkback!

Ultimate #Yunk Back...

Leave nobody standing...

BLAT! BLAT! BLAT! BLAT!
yunkunload.gif

I am trying to understand what HAPPENED between you guys XD

He called me out and held my chip clips for ransom. Now I have stale chips and I'm angry. https://steemit.com/yunk/@kryptik/open-ransom-letter-you-ve-f-cked-with-the-wrong-one

Hahahahahahha yesss

BEST ONE THIS WEEK! haha

Glad ya like it ;)

haha! nice video rap man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.72
ETH 2683.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80