Yunk Contest: Yunkzilla for Witness

in #yunk7 years ago (edited)

Political campaigning is in full force for witnesses. And @yunkzilla is ready to represent the people.
He even has support of the Ice Queen and the Snow Princess. The Ice Queen broke the law and created some magic for me to capture to show you her and her sister's support for @yunkzilla for witness.

DSC_0033-1.jpg

I created this campaign poster for @yunkzilla for witness entering a contest hosted by @satchmo that you can find here:

https://steemit.com/art/@satchmo/yunk-contest-political-campaign-ad-vote-yunkzilla-for-witness

To vote for a witness go here:
https://steemit.com/~witnesses

And consider giving your vote to yunkzilla you can find his campaign promises here:

https://steemit.com/witness-category/@yunkzilla/a-witness-campaign-for-the-people-yunkzilla-would-like-you-to-consider-a-vote-for-change-running-on-yunk

I hope you enjoyed my campaign poster.

Sort:  

Very nice pic! well done ;)

Haha cool my wife has been watching frozen with my boys and they love it (they love music) good poster!

thanks my daughter plays the Snow Princess (copy right stuff and all) at parties and her boss plays the Snow Queen they both play them very well. The Want to build a snowman song has been stuck in my head all week, so I decided to take advantage of the inspiration for this contest.

Cool poster!!! I'll check out Yunkzilla's promises and will, likely, give him a vote.

You should he is a great guy.

He got my vote!!!

thank ya thank ya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69394.55
ETH 3894.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73