[New Song] You're my Yunk-Team - Downloads Enabled \(^__^)/steemCreated with Sketch.

in #yunk7 years ago (edited)

Yunkzilla Eye.jpg

Yunk is art in its purest form.

It's a lot of other things, but to me, its artistic capacity knows no limits. I was listening to Bon Iver and realised how wrong he got the lyrics, so I corrected them for him.

Yunkreativity is spreading

From the music of @elliotjgardner HERE and @kryptik HERE To the literary masterpiece of @saywha HERE and more.

If you want to be a part of it...

VOTE YUNKZILLA FOR WITNESS

Get involved with YUNK: Use the tag, join us at steemit.chat and most importantly - Vote for @yunkzilla as witness. You can find a detailed guide on how to do this here:

How to vote for Yunkzilla

Sort:  

Is this done using a talkbox? Sounds nice...

It's a blend of Izotope Nectar and a typical Vocoder, a little more advanced than a talkbox =D

Hello! I just upvoted you! I help new Steemit members! Upvote this comment and follow me! i will upvote your future posts! To any other visitor, upvote this post also to receive free UpVotes from me! Happy SteemIt!

wow this is awesome
respect for you @mobbs

Glad you like it!

Thanks for your dedication and all your Yunk tunks so original :) I am so happy listening to this. :)

Good post my friend i am @djnoel :))))

You have so much talent! I'm continuously amazed by your creativity!

The best part about all of this is your creativity some how tapped into Bon Iver - it sounds like Bon Iver has made a yunk song. WOW

::mind blown::

giphy-(10).gif

He had it made all along, he just didnt know it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97