Clap Back Rap Response: I Seem To Be Here Three Days After You Called Time Of Death

in #yunk7 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

Nice feel and somewhat different! 😊👍

@kryptik

Thanks! Appreciate that.

Lol forgot how wicked this is

Dat beef b4 realz tho ...

Or is it LOTR?

Oh my gaw, this was moving.

SteemJesus🙌🏽

See I'm good for more than just drawing beautiful dick cartoons.

I don't know that song. Is that you rapping? The video is pretty cool, I bet you spent a lot of time on it. I love the pizza slice lol!

Lol I should write more huh?

Yeah it's a response to a video that someone sent at me. (Mainly a joke).

yes make more. I like it!

steemjesusanimated3.gif

steemjesus!!!

You know it!

I LOVED THIS VIDEO!! OMG FATHER WHAT DO U SAY NOW

Give him 4 days he'll have something.

Man oh man, that is gifted!!! Awesome video dude!! You got skillz!!

Lol not really.

Thanks though man. It was all in fun.

It really is, I am well impressed;

Hey man, you do not need to transfer 2SBD to randowhale as it was now offering promotion, you just need to send 1SBD only!
Refer here : https://steemit.com/steemit/@randowhale/randowhale-is-now-only-1-steem-sbd-per-vote-spread-the-news
Upvote me or send me some little tips if you like my remind!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64143.39
ETH 2638.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80