YUNK CONTEST - Make Steemit Yunk Again with @yunkzilla

in #yunk7 years ago (edited)

IMG_1475.JPG

The Yunk Master, Mr. Yunktoshi Nakamoto, AKA @yunkzilla, is running a witness and needs your votes to help spread yunk to all the Yunkers on Steemit!


A vote for @yunkzilla is a vote for YUNK.

Yunk is love.

A vote for @yunkzilla is a vote for LOVE.

It's logic.


IMG_1463.PNG

You can get more details about the contest, about general YUNK goals, as well as details on how to vote for @yunkzilla for witness by checking out this post: YUNK CONTEST/small witness update - Political Campaign Ad design contest for sweet SWEET PRIZES




Cover image compiled and edited by me (@jessamynorchard) with an iPhone 6+, and edited in Fused, PicSee, and Adobe Lightroom for iOS, as part of my mission to make the most of my available technologies to make valuable, high-quality Steemit content. Background images used with permission.


Read my October 2016 introduceyourself post to learn more about what I'm all about.


Join the Steemit Local Music Society server on Discord for all things Steemit Music!


Follow me @jessamynorchard for more assorted randomness!


Sort:  

Sooo yunky i can't even stand it!

Right? I had so much fun making this. :D

💚💚YUNK FOREVER💚💚

🤘 Yunk On, sista! 🤘

Cool stuff! I gave @yunkzilla my vote!! :) Hope to see him rise up in the ranks!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61227.58
ETH 3437.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56