You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I stopped using Twitter for MASTURBATION purposes!!!

in #yunk7 years ago

I opened this blog not knowing what I was getting myself into but have seen you in the chats recently so wanted to check out your content...

Great write up. I couldn't agree more with what you are saying. I preach about it in my videos all of the time. About a month ago I even made a video soley about it I think called "A message to all the minnows..." or something like that. Regardless, this was a really good read.

Up-

Sort:  

Hey there @crypto2day. I'm glad you like it :):) Saw on my feed that you resteemed it. Thank you!!! Yeah, you'll be seeing me around in the chats and next time I pop in there I"ll say "howzit". I'll also catch your content since I try and keep my following list clean so I can view/comment/vote/resteem etc. those who mean something to me. You're on my list :) Cheers!!!

Thanks! Much appreciated as you have been added to mine as well.

I'll definitely be chatting with you soon 👍🏼.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63702.19
ETH 2490.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67