Dear Santa!

in #yule7 years ago (edited)

Here's something I would be very happy about, if it came to be.

My Wish
My Wish, a Shure SM7B Microphone

 Camera body: Canon EOS 550D
 Lens: Sigma ART 50 mm  ƒ/1.4
 Aperture: ƒ/2
 Exposure:  1/50 s
 ISO: Dual-ISO 400+800



Sadly I'm going to have to return the microphone the day after tomorrow, and I'm not going to have enough time to play with it. Already fell in love with the quality so this'll be the only thing on my wishlist this year.

Sincerely, Jaro.


[Previous post: One photo every day: A toothbrush, just for fun (115/365)]


If you liked the post, consider buying me a beer:

Buy me a beer


This one is posted as !originalworks

Sort:  

it must be a realy expensive one right?

oh man i wish you get it soon :)

My Wish, a Shure SM7B Microphone

That was a wish come true. I hope you will buy it soon. Cheers @gamer00. In btw, I left a comment about the OBS please.

Sorry about that. But why do you have to return it, i thought it was for you?

It's a loaner for testing purposes. Of course they wanted to sell it to me, but for the time being, I've got no 400 € available to throw at them.

Hahahahaha. Ok

All come true !!!

Make sure you stay on his 'nice' list!

Yes, I guess I must do that. :)

Santa will make that wishlist dream come true

Well I would hope so. :)

Don't you will get your own soon as this is in your top position of the wishlist. Then you can use this as long as you wish.Btw nice blue color reflection is image.Nice & upvoted.

wishes do come true :)

i hope santa make it happen soon :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62276.80
ETH 3005.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62