STEEM Journeys - Episode 1 @offoodandart

in #youtube6 years ago (edited)


Today, we are publishing the first interview of Steem Journeys. Yesterday I posted a short preview to show everyone the type of video that we will be putting up on YouTube to drive traffic to Steem. Moving forward, I will only be posting these shorter summaries of the interviews on YouTube and the full interviews get published here on D.tube!

The first Steem Journeys interview was with Anna @offoodandart. By now, we have also published the teaser video on Youtube. You can check it out below.

In case you missed yesterdays interview and also if you want to see the fresh STEEM-Journeys Youtube channel ofcourse (before returning right back to d.tube!)... We will also never run ads on these videos, so that people don't get bothered by those and to increase our chances of actually converting people to Steemians!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I really enjoyed listening to you Anna! THat was pretty fun!

Thanks so much and I appreciate your support!

(I find it so hard to watch myself! 😊)

really wonderful post....

When you copy/paste or repeatedly type the same comments you could be mistaken for a bot.

Tips to avoid being flagged

Thank You! ⚜

Thanks so much for making me a part of Steem Journeys!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12