You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How SOON Can Steemit Crush YouTube?!

in #youtube7 years ago (edited)

Hey, she is a French Bulldog and let me start of by saying that I appreciate how much time you took to respond! My main frustration is that YouTube messed up by showing ads on videos that they shouldn't have. To try and tackle the problem that they created, the decided to come down on their creators/partners really hard and excessively.

After 4 years, I don't think it's fair to hold it against me that I am relying on YouTube as my main source of income and having a video about the 7 most heartwarming good deeds flagged by YouTube is super unfair and is a slap in the face after I have brought in so much money for them over the years. (an aspect that can't be forgotten, it's a 2 double edged sword!)

Sort:  

Content creators on YouTube need a union. And that union should be the one who decides whether or not anyone gets permanently banned from YouTube.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54134.64
ETH 2467.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16