You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Was the YouTube Shooting about Censorship?

in #youtube6 years ago

I made a blog about it yesterday I think a large part of it is the unfairness of youtube. You make a video, spend a bunch of time of it and bam youtube says no monetization. Then they do that to your whole channel, and you have no appeal, no rights, it's crazy how shitty they treat content creators.

Sort:  

I had a whole collection of Bluegrass Videos I had planned on posting because I thought I could earn a little extra $$$ on the side but now I'm so frustrated by this new policy I don't even know that it'd be worth the time and effort cause I know I'd either never meet the requirements for payout or if I did it'd take years to.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55885.64
ETH 2358.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31