You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Navigating the Tangled Webb | Part One: George Webb and Dave Acton Reveal They're Brothers

in #youtube7 years ago

Well this is a twist i wasn't expecting...

Before I go any further, I just want to let you know I've been watching your Youtube channel for months and i respect your calm, level headed and thoughtful analysis.

I made a short post about your response to a BBC hit piece that was aimed against you a few months back. I thought your response was perfect.

Also glad that you've come to steemit and looking forward to your contributions.

https://steemit.com/pedogate/@v4vapid/reallygraceful-responds-to-bbc-hit-piece

The George Webb investigation is getting stranger by the day... I don't know what to make of the video I just watched with his brother Dave Acton and GW's response. Is his brother saying he is mentally sick? I've watched every one of GW's videos and I've never got that impression.

I think a more important issue is what is George's motive. Is it to get FBI dir. McCabe to back off as he has stated a few times, is it to reestablish the old guard IC, is he being supported or controlled by Mossad?

When you were interviews on Lift the Veil recently, the interviewer asked you if you thought GW was a psy-op to distract our attention away from pizzagate/pedogate? I wonder if you could elaborate on that idea.

It's certainly something that has crossed my mind in the passed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80