You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FINALLY It Happened (YouTube Monetized)

in #youtube6 years ago

Bruh, I'm surprised you got monetized, your view numbers are weak... just don't expect to get paid much okay. In fact, I think you are going to be very disappointed when you see how much you actually get.

You could easily make way more using Steemit, DTube (when it works), and DLive.

Sort:  

Pssshh, Don't tell me what to expect. I have been dunking since you were in diapers. I have been pushing traffic from YouTube since 2008. I have more than just that channel.

Are we both looking at the same channel?

No you aren't looking at the same channel. That channel was first created in 2016 just to embed a few videos here and there on Steemit. I never really did anything much with that channel until November 2017 where I made a push and got past the criteria on it but then I wasn't getting monetized so it didn't make sense to push it real hard on there. Like I said I have other channels.

Tolkatore, always speaking the truth :D

@Tolkatore is just a shit talking McBitch that I would dunk all over

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59281.33
ETH 2982.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74