Hi Steemit Please Welcome Another YouTuber to Our Community!

in #youtube7 years ago

I was able to convince one of my closest friends and YouTube business partners to join Steemit! If everyone could please show Rene some love, that would be great <3

Rene runs another one of our channels called World 5 List (746,000 subscribers) and will be working alongside me in a major effort to expand the Steemit community by bringing our multiple YouTube subscriber bases over to this platform.

Be sure to follow @world5list asap! You can check out his one of his first posts on Pablo Escobar's former assassin here: https://steemit.com/youtube/@world5list/interviewing-a-hitman-damnable-or-not Thanks guys :)
World-5-List.jpg

Sort:  

We need more YouTubers here. Welcome.

Thank you :) We're working on it!

welcome to steemit, invite more and make it big

We'll do our best!

Lots more coming soon, we promise!

Hi welcome to Steemit, I do hope u have a great time here

Your welcome

Interesting. Anyways you just got a follower and an upvote :) Welcome to steemit.

Me or Angelo? ;)

Well now both:) Do follow back for some interesting posts. Happy steeming.

Agreed! This place is perfect for creators :)

My thoughts exactly. This platform has been so much more supportive than Youtube on my first day on here alone!

Hahah thanks for the "tip" buddy :)

Much appreciated obviously Angelo! I'm already having a lot of fun on here!

Welcome to the community! =D

Thanks, I appreciate it!

congrats Angelo on bringing Rene over as well! Already gave him a "warm hello", and another sub too! :)

Thanks for all your support! You have no idea how much it's appreciated :)

hey no problem! I know very well what it's like when YouTube inevitably "turns on you". As you can probably tell, it became one of my "pet peaves"! And if I can somehow help even a few other YouTubers to find a "light at the end of the tunnel" (especially now that STEEMIT is around), I'm thrilled to do so.

On a separate note, I think I may have even come up with some ideas on how content could be more continually monetized on STEEMIT as well! Plan to make a post about it in the near future.

Damn that sounds awesome, I'm really looking forward to reading about it! I LOVED your post about maximizing ROI through Whaleshares :) Managed to upvote it pretty early on too...BOOM!

great, I'm so glad you found it helpful! And maybe you'll even get a nice little curation reward from it too, but nothing like what I may get from early curation on your first post. Gosh darn, that was some hit. You wanna get people over here, that's the way to do it, just show them the payout on your STEEMIT intro post! lol

And yes, that's DEFINITELY the type of post where you want to invite @randowhale to the party! And lucky you, I see @acidyo bought you one on the house! Definitely give him a shout out and a "thank you" for that as well!

Didn't know about the free one from @acidyo thanks for pointing that out! Just sent him a thank you & will be returning the favor shortly :)

had to add this, cuz it's just classic... lol

"@world5list: Yeah I know we had a video demonetized yesterday that is called: "7 Most Heartwarming good deeds"... How about that?!"

"@alexpmorris: and there ya go... now ask me if I'm shocked! lol But I can say this, WELCOME TO STEEMIT! 😁"

Finally found the context of this. Yeah classic indeed! Thinking about doing a post soon about YouTube potentially digging it's own grave.

Sounds good! :)

It's good to have YouTubers on the platform, followed you as well as your friend! Just went through your blog and you've got some interesting posts! Peace :D

Thanks for the follows, means a lot!

Follow you tube ehm you too! :)

Thanks for the support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67475.08
ETH 3475.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65