Let's get this started!

in #youtube6 years ago


So a little under 2 weeks ago I created my first of what will eventually be many, terrible blog posts here at steemit. As I previously stated in that post, I was very unsure of where I was going to apply what I know how to do, let alone balance it with what I enjoy, while exploring this platform.

Eventually it led to a scenario I was all too familiar with, back when I would make Call of Duty videos, where I would have to have everything perfect before actually committing to something. I did this so much that I would simply stop posting altogether, as I was never satisfied with the end result, as in my eyes it didn't reach it's purpose.

Enter new channel and video!

One thing I am quite passionate about is self-growth, and no, I don't intend on making yet another over-saturated "if you buy my book you can grow too" bullshit channel, flooded all over the internet.

To say I was a shitty person 5-10 years ago, would border on being an understatement, and while I have changed immensely since then, I see a lot of people in the same boat I was. That being said; it's one thing to tell people how to improve themselves, it's another to show it extensively. If you were to ask, I could tell you the catalysts that got me to turn my life around, but simply stating them doesn't do justice to the reality that is the difficult journey.

Albeit my life is nowadays pretty good, but there is always room for improvement in all our lives and that is what this video series is going to be about. Regardless of what I am doing, be it technology based, music based or simply improving day-to-day habits, the end result of every video is a small step towards completing a goal. While simultaneously setting new goals to focus on and providing you with a bit of entertainment.

The first goal: Posting consistently & improving the quality of the videos.

Anyway, I hope you enjoy the video and if you see yourself getting something out of it, consider following and subscribing. Any feedback is always appreciated!


Social Media:

Sort:  

Congratulations @studiogenesis! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60480.09
ETH 2363.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65