CAN WE EARN FROM YOUTUBE?????????????????

in #youtube7 years ago

First of all I telling all that YouTube is a social platform for this reason mainly our make video is post here and then watches .....
so we create a channel then give ad for earn money

Sort:  

Thanks for awesome post. I have followed, upvoted and resteemed your post. Just follow me and upvote this comment for future upvote and resteem for your content.

Thanks for the awesome post. I have followed, upvoted your post. Just follow me and upvote this comment for future upvote for your content.

Nice post.!!

Same back Upvote & Comments

Congratulations @soumitra58! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard knock out by hardfork

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Nice post
https://steemit.com/@anis365
follow me for follow back
Please upvote all my post.
for upvote back
Thank you.........

yeah...we can EARN FROM YOUTUBE

Nice back follow and upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64856.09
ETH 3426.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56