MY CONTEST ENTRY: Calico by Graham Smith - Unofficial Music Video

in #youtube6 years ago

Hello!🙋‍♀ Friends! I am a lover of music, creativity and make history with my characters.

I saw this contest, which is to give life to the song through a video. And I felt identified automatically.

Although the time at the university, I hea shortened the time to participate in great competitions like this. I managed to make my participation.

So, check it out with a lot of love. The lyrics of this song, not only is sticky, but it leaves a good message. I will try not to go into the details. Just enjoy!


With this link you can participate or, you can see the other videos of other participants
LINK contest to @kafkanarchy84

😁 well here I leave you a little bit about the steps of my video.


👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60716.58
ETH 3369.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48