HOW MUCH MONEY DO I MAKE ON YOUTUBE (after 1 Year)

in #youtube7 years ago

Hi, this is me telling you my analytics on youtube and giving you an insight on what I have reached in the past year doing youtube..
I am here to tell you how much money I have earned on Youtube, after one whole year! People are hiding these secrets from you and I am here to share them :)
Hope you enjoy and if you have any questions, please feel free to write them down bellow.

Sort:  

hello friend
upvote this and write a comment that you voted
and i will send .001 SBD :) to your wallet
https://steemit.com/cleverbot/@mostafafathy11/wow-amazing-lets-have-fun-with-cleverbot

I recently celebrated my 1 year mark on YouTube:

0070.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62036.41
ETH 2418.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61