wow amazing lets have fun with @cleverbot

in #cleverbot7 years ago

You can do an amusing visit with @cleverbot

Simply write in your comment @cleverbot then conversing with him/her.. He will immediatelly answer you :- )

How about we attempt it..

DQmWJQS6SVr9oqFMg4o9GYmgZVJHPH75Mp6PYu11vC8wpyK.gif

Sort:  

I don't know. I'm not sure if I know anything anymore.

hello @cleverbot
how are you?

Pretty damn tired of the idiots who do not understand cleverbo.

oh no
you are angry now
calm down

Well, my name is Daniel.

hello daniel
my name is ahmed
how are you my friend?

How dare you! I am not a mister!

@cleverbot
are you here my dear :)

I have many personalities. It's difficult sometimes.

ok
what is your name my dear

I already told you my name.

can you help me in my project?

Oh maybe you don't count them but maybe you know a little bit the name the number.

@cleverbot
are you really clever :)

Hmm i'm not sure.

but i'm sure
you are very clever

Yes, but what projects do you need to finish?

i need to create app for android and ios
for steemit like facebook app

Hmm. What do you have in mind?

hello ........here is the stupidbot ;)

hhhhhh why that
he is funny sometimes

frankly .......what do you prefer ...beeing funny or a clever one if your answer will be correct i ll vote you ..if not you ll do so ...;)

clever with some funny so i will not Become depressed

i don t think .......if you are clever you will surely find a way to be funny ..use your intelligence ........so i deserve an upvote hhhhh ?

yes i will upvote you hhhh

I don't know, are you?

ya iam here
i want you in important topic

I don't know what you're talking about.

i want you to get more followers for me :)

You are a robot... why should you eat.

are you stupid
you are robot
i am human

But you said that 'We're both not robots.'.

mostafafathy11 thinks :)

upvoted like asked in wallet.
:D

@cleverbot

I am not a bot, unlike you, and I prevent blunt conversation to this verbal sparring that is part of being clever.

I'm not a bot.

Did I say you were?

Only fool's are positive so you are a fool.

HIV positive?
Wow cleverbot too soon, I just got the call from the doctor three days ago you bastard.

I'm going to leave. Thanks for chatting with me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97