💥2 YouTube Videos about how how wrong Dairy is for Humans. Dairy Is Scary (and so is the video) & The Magnificent Milk Myth (not so scary)

in #youtube7 years ago

I will warn you the first video is VERY GRAPHIC in nature, you now have had a fair warning.

In full disclosure, I am not trying to persuade you one way or another, and I happen to drink a LOT of milk, I like the taste of it….is it wrong that I like to consume what I have been taught is good for me…well it would seem that is definitely the case.


YouTube Source DAIRY IS SCARY! The industry explained in 5 minutes (4,399,000 plus views)

OK here we go…Diary is Scary, is a popular YouTube Video that a certain group of humans find very educational (did you guess which group yet?).

Obviously not all videos aiming to present a certain view use shock a lot, but this one most definitely does. It seems to be the way this presenter makes many of her videos, that together with fast choppy editing, it may give you a headache after.
In any case, this video style has certainly worked to gain her a large viewing audience for this one.


YouTube Source The Magnificent Milk Myth … Debunked. Presented by Brooke Miles. For TEDxWilmington. (18,000 plus views)

I tried Almond milk once thinking it would be delicious, wow, was I ever wrong, I couldn’t even finish it.

Will these videos change my dairy consumption, probably not, well not so far, I had cereal and MILK for breakfast, and will likely have CHEESE on toast for lunch.

The second YouTube Video is actually a recorded TEDx Talk, and is also about how dairy is wrong for human consumption.

I recommend you watch both, and let me know your opinions if you so wish.

Sort:  

I Doubt You Tried Almond Milk

because it's difficult to find. Yes, in the USA you can easily find Almond milk which has been tainted. Nasty things like organic cane juice, carageenan, OIL? facepalm

The same thing goes for soymilk. Unless the only ingredients were listed as "Filtered water and organic Soybeans" or "Filtered water and Almonds," you were robbed. "Clean" versions of soymilk and almondmilk are delicious. ;)

WESTSOY Brand Original Unsweetened Soymilk

is real soymilk. Non-GMO, organic soybeans and filtered water. ;) All their other versions of soy are just like the "Silk(tm)" GARBAGE you'll find in nearly every store in Amuhrika. If it's in the cooler section, it's generally not clean soy milk. Look for real soy milk in the baking or rice milk section of your store. ;)

I Am Not Aware of Any Clean Almond Milk Products

and it's sad. The easiest way to get clean almond milk is to make it yourself, which is time consuming. Anyone know of any almond milk products in the USA which are just water and almonds??

BTW, Though "Clean" Milk

is significantly better, only the B blood type really digests it well. A and O should avoid straight milk completely. Doctors in wisconsin drag a lot of plaque out of the veins of O blood type dairy eaters. ;)
Go Be Awesome!

This post received a 56% upvote from @morwhale team thanks to @pqlenator! For more information, click here! , TeamMorocco! .

This post has received a 38.71 % upvote from @upgoater thanks to: @pqlenator.

I really like
I want more information about this ....

This post has received a 10.00 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @pqlenator. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

Very nice videos and very informative post. I am a big fan or dairy products. I admit that it is very difficult to change these habits or find replacement, but I am still trying hard.
But it is really sad to see the poor cows suffering that much because of us :(

This post has received a 15.00 % upvote from @nettybot thanks to: @pqlenator.

Send 0.100 SBD to @nettybot with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote.

Oh, and be sure to vote for my owner, @netuoso, as Steem Witness

Have a great day!

This post has received a 0.67 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @pqlenator

@boomerang distributes 100% of the SBD and up to 80% of the Curation Rewards to STEEM POWER Delegators. If you want to bid for votes or want to delegate SP please read the @boomerang whitepaper.

This post has received gratitude of 17.70 % from @appreciator thanks to @pqlenator.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63283.09
ETH 2463.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54