You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One of the reasons why we need a decentralized video platform...

in #youtube7 years ago

Try this one

Sort:  

Thanks for pointing out our original, @personz.

Ah so, that's why. Well that you for taking it, wish I was there 😊

It was our pleasure! Lots of fun, lots of information and amazing people/minds. We came as EOS ambassadors and was trying to break things to primarily the Steem(it) and BitShares communities as fast as we possibly could.

All of Dan's projects are going hard for the greater good of humanity and well, not to sound stupid, but it's a pretty damn beautiful thing. Humbled to be a part of them on any level. Glad you enjoyed it :-).

I wish I could be an EOS ambassador, on top of my being a steemit and crypto ambassador! I wish i could explain why EOS is important to people but people dont even know what Bitcoin is! Its like having to explain what the internet is before even explaining wwhat a smartphone is!

I should not waste my time with the public i should stick to local computer meetups gaming meetusp oh yeah i REALLY should reach out to local gamers who have lan parties etc, nowehere else would I find a group of young kids with potentially thousands of dollars a day worth of HASH power! I should go to all the schools in my area and convince principles to install minergate on every computer lab and then hand out the crypto we mine to all the students for college funds!

I feel like we will only ever convince a small minority of smart people and also pople who just have good intuition! I have met MANY people into bitcooin who arent traditionally "smart" or "intelligent" but theyve made a lot just buying altcoins and getting in while it was cheap! Its so cool to see people who never knew a thing about computers and the internet now getting into it all because of the chance to make millions of dollars froom nothing!

I have so many thoughts its so hard to get them all out! I should just start making youtube videos

Thank you

I noticed steemq.com and submitted a survey. Is that you?

THIS IS SO FUCKING IMPORTANT why WHy isnt this over 1 million views?

because most people are just not that smart! And ALSo even the smart ones dont trust ANy new ICO or blockchain based service, even if its something as ground breaking and revolutionary as EOS!

I see it, many of us see it! but Even i wouldnt have known why this was important untill recently!

God we will be a small preisthood like in the matrix, a few programmers who can control reality through manipulation of code only they know how to work, we are approaching that reality! and as long as you know how to modify and edit this reality youll be a reality hacker or Modder, and

WOAH theres more women on steemit than any other blockchain!?!?! wow someone go tell the Global Gender Equity Fund with ticker symbol: SHE !

Wow, this is mindblowing...!

WOW... Mr. Dan is a genius.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66785.43
ETH 3494.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83