You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My YouTube Account Was Terminated

in #youtube6 years ago

First of all you are dealing with people (usually hired from overseas with no brain power) who just click a button & could care LESS about what you have written.

That's the problem with people these days. No respect, no healthy communication skills, just buttons & ignoring.

Nothing irks me MORE than mindless IDIOTS & people who are passive aggressive & use ignoring as a weapon.

I feel for your friend, especially since he didn't do anything.

The same thing happened to me with my YT account years ago.

I had one video on there from years ago long before EVIL GOOGLE bought them out.

Never had any problems, barely got any views, but it sold a product meant for 18+

Without warning they accused me of violating their T&C.

I was FURIOUS with their accusation when I did nothing wrong.

They also ignored me & didn't answer my question.

This is the PROBLEM with Google & people should STOP just looking at YT as being EVIL & look at the company as a WHOLE.

They control what you see in your search engine (if you use them still which I do because I've tried the others & didn't like them) & they control whether your business makes it on page 1. It used to be fairly easy to make money online before, now it's VERY difficult.

If they find out you are against them they can just push a button & your site is GONE. There goes your business & livelihood.

Who knows what else they do that we are unaware of.

The bottom line is they have way too much power & they control the net & the net is made up of US.

Just like back when MS was taken to court because they stopped us from being able to use other products on our computer.

When's the LAST time the US gov't has gone after Google??? NEVER!!!

But other govt's have.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61111.24
ETH 2687.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61