You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My YouTube Account Was Terminated

in #youtube6 years ago

@krnel - my heart goes out to you. I know what it feels like to feel like someone just stole something fro you.

You spend ALL this time, work, energy & love into your YT channel, & then they just steal it from you.

It's a violation of the Law of Nature.

I don't give a SHIT if it's on their platform.

And yes, they will dig back years to find something you did to take you down. They've done this with others too.

But I hope you had prepped for this, because all alt media channels knew (or should have known if they were watching at least The Corbett Report) what was going on even a year back.

In fact he said it started 2 years ago.

Sort:  

Yeah I still have all the audio and images that I can re-encode what I want ;) Thanks for the sympathy :)

@krnel - well at least that's something.

I know it will take a TON of man/woman hours to redo.

Maybe try using a CDN account.

I am not sure if they are for vids, or only images, but they usually run $10+ per month (I think)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67751.75
ETH 2620.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72