You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Optimize SEO On YouTube Videos, Contributed by @TangerineTravels

in #youtube6 years ago

You are really giving an eye opener to how YouTube works. I have never known as much as I have been reading in your posts. You are feeding me with so much knowledge and I have to thank you for this. I have definitely learned a lot with this. I look forward to the other part. Thank you so much.

Sort:  

We're learning more about it every day. For example, yesterday we learned that we should be transcribing every video verbatim. It's a lot of work to do though, so it's just one more tedious thing that we're going to have to do with every video.

Ah! That's extra word load with the one you have when it comes to editing and all. Finding a title and the right tag alone is work hahaha. YouTube's demand is quite high I must say.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69500.15
ETH 3394.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75