How To Put On Makeup If You Wear Glasses | LIVE Stream With Glasses On! | MVD

in #youtube6 years ago

I did a LIVE Stream this morning on my Youtube Channel, and as the title tells you, I wore my glasses while I was doing my makeup. I know that it can be a real mess and struggle to apply your makeup with your glasses on but it works, and you can work around it :)

I used to do this all the time like applying my makeup with my glasses on, but my eyes started to get weaker so that I decided to wear contact lenses instead. - This was real trouble as well because you need to get used to putting in your contact lenses - Now, I can do both ha-ha :)

Thank you,

xoxo, Melissa

Follow me on Dlive
Follow me on Twitter
Follow me on Facebook
Subscribe to my YouTube Channel

ALL MAKEUP GEEKS, feel free to RESTEEM this article! Let's keep spreading the word with real life everyday makeup application!

Curie_Divider_upvote_BIG.png

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63439.39
ETH 2545.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66