Beauty Blender The Sponge Review 2018 | Different Techniques on How to Use it | Little Demonstration

in #youtube6 years ago

I've been using the beauty blender makeup sponge now for such a long time that I wanted to share my review/opinion about the Beauty Blender and show you some tips and tricks on how you can use it.

Thank you,

xoxo, Melissa

Follow me on Twitter
Follow me on Facebook
Subscribe to my YouTube Channel

ALL MAKEUP GEEKS, feel free to RESTEEM this article! Let's keep spreading the word with real life everyday makeup application!

Curie_Divider_upvote_BIG.png

Sort:  

What is your favorite brand? I like the really soft ones and I have one that I have been so gentle with since I cant remember what brand it is.

@hezziebees I love the beauty blender (the brand) sponge and the color doesn't matter for me, I think that they are all doing a great job :)

Can you let me know the brand's name of your sponge if you can remember it? :)

Hi mvd !

Do you know Share2Steem ?
It's a new application that allows you to automatically post on Steemit what you publish on Instagram, Twitter or Youtube.
This way you can build your community here on Steemit and on your traditional social media at the same time, and with no extra efforts !

For the latest news about the Share2Steem application, visit our @share2steem profile.

See you soon on https://www.share2steem.com

This message is generated automatically and only once per user. We won't bother you again.

This post was spotted by @theluvbug and has received a 100% upvote and possibly a resteem too.
If you would like to possibly receive future support from @theluvbug
then please make use of the #theluvbug tag.

Spreading the STEEMIT LOVE with upvotes and resteems of AWESOME Steemit content. Use #theluvbug to get my attention :)

In Proud Collaboration with @steemitbloggers
and their founder @jaynie

interested in joining the Steemit Bloggers Community?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61006.67
ETH 2417.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61