You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: YouTube is CENSORING my channel - Video REMOVED after approval for monetization!

in #youtube7 years ago (edited)

what a bunch of idiots, I mean I knew youtube were like that anyway, given the fact parliaments are linked with them ; what can you expect from that big fuckin' octopussy entity ? but anyway, the blockchain is giving them headache, and it is good ! as I say, "eat, pray, Steem ! " or "keep steemin' "! (like Jammin' the Bob Marley song): "Steemin' ! steemin'! steemin'! I wanna steem'it with you! " ; or more simply, "steam'it like a volcano!" or even more simply : "Steem steeminey steem steeminey steem steem steem-ee !
A sweep is as lucky
As lucky can be
Steem steeminey steem steeminey steem steem steem-oo !
Good luck will rub off when
I shakes 'ands with you
Or blow me a kiss
And that's lucky too !"