Niezapomniane widoki na Zakintos

in #youtube6 years ago (edited)

Filmik z tegorocznych wakacji na Zakintos.

Zapraszam serdecznie do oglądnięcia ,komentowania i subskrypcji:)

Sort:  

Hi @lifestylebyjob, nice video. You took it using drone? The video was so clear and beautiful. I didn’t know that Zakynthos has such a beautiful island. The water was so clear and calm. The boat or yatch shown in the video is it private yatch or it mean for rent? It would be nice if able to travel the sea side with one of the yatch :p
Every time, when I saw the places introduced, I knew I missed a lot of nice places in other side of the world. And some of the places were not introduced in any travel guide. Glad that you have shown us this nice place and I can put it in my to go list. Right now, I have a virtual travel with you to this nice Greece island.

Hi @oliviackl. Thank you so much. No I don’t use it a drone because I haven’t😉I don’t know about yacht or boat but I think you can rent if you want. Zakynthos is very beautiful Greece Island and very popular turism destination. The Navagio beach is a one Of 10 The most beautiful beaches in The World.

Hi @lifestylebyjob, how you film from the top view? It was so nice. I thought you used drone to capture the view.

On top is a view point it’s a little dangerous 😳but was ok so I do this😁

It looks like you had a blast! The weather was beautiful, the scenery breathtaking, the sea is blue and the sunset at the end of your video is just stunning. The video is very well edited. I like the way you're coming from one part to another. I think you have used a drone as well, haven't you? The music fits the video very well.

That beach with two big boats looks very crowded. I guess it's a place where you can only get when you book a tour, right? I think it must be stunning very early in the morning when there are no people :)

Great vacation! Thank you for taking us with you! Congratulations on your curie vote!

Yes it was lovely time. Thank you very much for your feedback and I am very happy that you like my video. That means a lot to me. Unfortunately, I do not use a drone because I do not have it. Navagio beach is a very popular beach on the island, but you can get there only a boat booked previously and unfortunately people can spend there not a long time. Navagio beach is one Of ten The most beautiful beaches on The Planet.

That is beautiful video of Greece, a lot of summer, sea and white endless sand beaches. What I also like in your video that there is an old windmill interestingly there are different types of Mills in different parts of Europe, so it is easy to recognize what country they belong to. The Old churches also something we have plenty in Europe with their loud bells calling to service on Sunday. Seaside is wonderfully captured, love those sailing boats :)

Hi @stef1. Thank you very much. I am very happy that you like it.

This post has been upvoted for free by @nanobot with 5%!
Get better upvotes by bidding on me.
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @nanobot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount
You like to bet and win 20x your bid? Have a look at @gtw and this description!

Just magnificent :-)

Amazing video and editing. Really love it.

Thank you very much. 😘

Hi lifestylebyjob,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Thank to very much

Zakynthos has lovely beauties. And you have very good images in your production, I loved the sunset, it's exciting.

Greetings to you and congratulations for this work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00