You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fuck you YouTube.

in #youtube6 years ago (edited)

I know where you are coming from. I was getting views, then thay instigated the 10,000 view stuff and because I am only a third there and posted 'truther' stuff, the views just dropped away for some reason (algorithm). I'm dammed if I am going to plug away only to find out down the path its all demonetized anyway.

The fact that after the last update I get NO views anymore is laughable. So I've made a decision, just upload to youtube as a 'storage bin' for now where people can view my stuff if I embed it or when Dtube is having a spaz, other than that I feel sorry for my subscribers.... I cant put all that effort in without even a remote possibility it will get monetized in the future.

Yes indeed....goodbye youtube.......

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66455.53
ETH 3036.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67