You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Youtube Change My Life

in #youtube7 years ago

Relate bait is useful tehnique. Tell us if you find something similar to raise your followers here on steemit. Maybe write a book about it too. :D

And thank you for the motivation. I completely agree that you can do anything in life if you really want it and if you give 100%. It's all about finding a passion and following it with heart.

Nice post, nice read. You got yourself a new follower - me.
Regards.

Sort:  

And you did a little mistake here by putting your introduction post in youtube category which is not very popular here. If you put it in introducemyself or introduceyourself category you will get so much more views and upvotes.

thanks man. I will try to apply it here on steemit and let see if will work.

How will you try to apply it here? Have any ideas?

thanks for your advice. I'm just a newbie here so I need to familiarize first how the ranking and related keywords work here in steemit

You are welcome, feel free to ask anything.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59893.00
ETH 2414.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43