Not What You Expected | Youtube Edition

in #youtube7 years ago

Hello my name is Joey and I pretty much know best. Unless you ask my wife, but don't do that. So here I am again talking about YouTube. Like I said before I just love it to much. Today's post is going to be about those videos that turn out to be something totally different than what you expected. So let's get right into it!

maskoff.jpg

Yeah I don't know who that kid is in the picture. I just took it right off Google. So the first video is going to be about a guy trying to play an instrument on Britain's Got Talent. Or is it....
Watch until the end to see the absolute amazement in their eyes.

Haha what a great video. Now this next video is from the SpongeBob Squarepants movie. Just a normal day at the pier until THIS happens....

And lastly we have the Techno Viking. We all have seen his dancing moves to Techno music but now Hip-Hop. Just amazing to watch.

Ok guys that is all for today but if you like the content then check the links below for previous posts on my absolute love for YouTube. Leave some comments below letting me know what you think. Love or Hate.

My introduction post:
https://steemit.com/introducemyself/@joeyknowsbest/so-i-m-addicted-to-youtube-or-introduction-post-or-send-help

My post about "THAT" side of YouTube:
https://steemit.com/video/@joeyknowsbest/that-side-of-youtube-again-or-episode-1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60661.72
ETH 2395.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56