THAT Side Of Youtube Again | Mask Off

in #video7 years ago (edited)

Hello my name is Joey and I pretty much know best. Unless you ask my wife, but don't do that. So tonight I have found my self on THAT side of YouTube again. You know what I'm talking about. When you start watching "Normal" videos on YT then the next thing you know you are watching artificial insemination......

youtubeaddict.jpg

Well this time it wasn't that bad but how does a person get from watching cryptocurrency education videos to watching "Stewie Griffin Sings "Mask Off" by Future" ??

_________________

YouTube must have true artificial intelligence in their algorithm. Like how did it know my brain needed a break from serious stuff to listen to Cleveland Brown rap?? Haha anyways yall have fun and leave some comments telling me if you have ever ended up on THAT side of YT and what you have found yourself watching.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 59323.36
ETH 2348.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55