I got no TV, but i got my Youtube channels!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #youtube6 years ago (edited)

children403582_1920.jpg**People often consider it weird if you say that you got no TV in the house. I simply don't need it and there what's on TV is 98% junk and full of commercials. **It's less time consuming and more educational to simply watch Youtube and/or Netflix.

I was always against Netflix, but if you have to pay 2 euro per month... Now I can see a lot of documentaries and movies without commercial time.

Youtube.
We all know youtube and you can also waste weeks & months of your life on it from cat movies to conspiracy theories :D. You still need discipline to only watch the channels you subscribe too + the first page of the keyword that you wanted to learn about.

Till now I wrote nothing you already knew, so let's go to the channels I watch after years of youtube. It is all homestead/woodworking/steel & permaculture.

Am I missing some channels? Let me know!

Delegation to the Gogreenbuddy project!

The extra steem power will be used to increase my vote on the winning articles and to plant more trees! So how do we delegate? Delegation is very easy with the Steemplus app. Just go to the wallet and push delegate.

The second way is also easy. You can read it here.

Make an easy profit with my upvote trail on Steemauto.

Steem auto upvote trail

Sort:  

Great channel tips! I've not has a TV for years now. People still offer me their Netflicks code and can't understand why I refuse 💯🐒

Good i thought i was the only one!

Haha they are many off us out there and increasing. Unfortunately most are not on social media either 💯🐒

I had the same weird looks when telling people I didn't owned a TV! My cousin decided I had to keep her old TV, so no more weird looks now 😂😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Good i thought i was the only one!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63195.68
ETH 2615.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74