Sort:  

Search engine optimization. It’s. A huge part of being a social media guy for a company. Essentially you want your video to pop up in search engines or on the related tab. Something that always helped me was to search for videos before I made them and if there weren’t any I’d make that video my prime focus.

Wow!. So much to learn. Thank you so much for helping out. Thank you

SEO = search engine optimization. Basically, you're doing whatever you can to make YouTube and Google rank your video as high as possible for various search phrases.

That is nice. Thank you for helping me clear that. So much to learn from you.

Thanks for asking my question😉

Hahaha I am glad to know I am not alone.

You can't be alone darl..😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69500.15
ETH 3394.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75