YouTube video went kinda viral

in #youtube7 years ago

Hey guys this is my fist steemit post so I hope you like it,
Today I had a visit from a friend, we desided that we were going to make a YouTube video together.
Soo we went on and made a Fidget spinner video, and then we edited the video and posted the video to YouTube.
I went to go eating my dinner and when I came back after like 30 minutes I looked how many views I had on the video, I was shocked when I saw how many who had seen my video.
So 120 people had seen my video in 30 minutes.
So thank you for reading this and I will probably post any time sooner!

Sort:  

Congratulations @gamer13! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Belgium vs Japan


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @gamer13! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64599.25
ETH 3467.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55