From Youtube to Dtube

in #youtube6 years ago

Some time ago I started my ''youtube career". I was working over 3 years to make my videos as good as I can. Despite this,
my channel collapsed. But I decided to dont't give up... not now.
By the beginning of 2018, I found Dtube. I hope, that this platform don't disappoint me, like Youtube did. I think, here I can finally spread my wings, so keep your fingers crossed for me.
For any support I thank so much.

See ya!!
Fourmax

Sort:  

Political correctness prevailing on youtube will make people come on dtube to develop! #YTSucks

I think steem will also be as popular as facebook and youtube soon.Best of luck.

Reply to this comment if you want me to resteem your last blog post to my 32,500+ followers. Then whenever you want me to resteem another blog post go to my Comments and reply to my last comment. It's free. @a-0-0 😊

Congratulations @fourmax! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Welcome to Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59