Sort:  

Excellent video, enjoy this video
Thanks for sharing

It is impressive as they can be of rare and interesting bugs, I am not a fan of them but it is an incredible video

Don't comment on my videos pretending to have watched them.

Uhmmm Sorry, my Internet is very slow and I did not see the full interview if that is why, however it is no reason to give me a negative vote to my publication, if you want to give me a negative vote you would have done in the comment...

I don't like it when people are duplicitous.

I do not like many people, and I think I said I'm sorry for not seeing your full video... but I also think a flag in one of my post is not correct, I'm not doing spam and much less plagiarism... but I do not think worth a discussion with you , I'll still be following you :)

Many thanks for sharing this sir.I am so excited to follow and read more of your work.thanks always for your support and making steemit a better world for many of us @demotruk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62800.25
ETH 2449.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57