My Top 10 YouTube Videos of All Time!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #youtube7 years ago

I have 618 videos uploaded to my main YouTube channel. The earliest video was uploaded October 23, 2007. This means my account is almost 10 years old.

The Birth of Daddykirbs Farm

It wasn't until April 20, 2010 that I recorded a video that really became the "first Daddykirbs Farm Video". I had no idea what that would start for me. Not only did that project help form in me a strong desire for growing things, but it also made me want to do video about that journey.

The Top 10 Most Viewed Videos

This image below is a screen capture of my YouTube videos data page. Never would I have guessed that this would be my collection of most watched videos. It makes some sense that the most hated video is the most watched. It has been the subject of some controversy since many of the comments like to accuse me of shooting the owl! LOL.

The most liked, according to the number of thumbs up, is the Kombucha video. Many many people have claimed that it is the best video on this subject on YouTube. I don't know about that, but I'm glad so many people are finding it useful.

Which is your favorite?

Out of these Top 10, which one do you enjoy the most? If you can't pick one of these.. which of the 618!? LOL


If you would like to support the efforts on the Daddykirbs Farm and to do your part to help Save The Bees! You can upvote this post and also consider joining me over on Patreon, (click here) where you can pledge $3 (or more) per month. All the proceeds goes into continuing to Educate, Entertain and Encourage people to connect with nature and to live healthier lives.


My 5 Most Recent Posts

*for your upvoting pleasure*

ImageTitle Link
daddykirbs blogHere's Another Pretty Boy Silkie Rooster - Looking For A New Flock
daddykirbs blogFluffy Silky Rooster - Looking For A New Flock
daddykirbs blogPotter Wasp - A Beneficial Insect for the Gardens
daddykirbs blogHarvesting MORE HONEY - losing one hive [ 🔴 My Video Inside ]
daddykirbs blogBoard and Batten - Horse Barn Progress 🐴


Steemit-Homesteaders-daddykirbs-small.pngSteemit-Gardeners-daddykirbs-small.pngSteemit-Beekeepers-Daddykirbs-300.pngsteemit-dads-daddykirbs-small.png

If you want a badge (Homesteading, Gardening, Beekeepers, Woodworkers, Dads, Moms, Food Preservers) please submit $1SBD to @daddykirbs with a memo stating what it is for :)


Thank you for sharing this time with me!
UPVOTE, RESTEEM, and FOLLOW!


Sort:  

Thanks for sharing Blake, I have been following you after finding you here on Steemit. I have gone back and watched some of your videos already, now I have a new set list! Keep on sharing your story and being an inspiration to those that have to work a 40 hour week as well! : - D

Thank you. I would not say this list represents my "best" videos but they are the most watched. Thank you so much for following along. Someday I'll get good at this stuff LOL

follow me i will follow you and upvote all your future post lets work together

We will hit our first year on youtube next week. This was a great idea for a post, I may have to do that for our one year mark!

Yes! What fun. YouTube is a wild ride. I'm glad I've done it, but man it has been a roller coaster in so many ways. You guys are doing great.

Since I found you over a year ago, I've probably watched most of the YouTube videos out there. Had no idea there were over 600 though. Can't say I have a favorite though. Great post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58239.61
ETH 2287.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50