Sort:  

I have yet to be able to watch a single dtube video. One 2 devices and 1 laptop they have not opened for me. I wont use it until it works with most devises.

I have used the dsound ipfs and that works fine for me.

My youtube videos are so diverse that i only have about 25 active subs(out of 2000). And I dont post with regularity. But I have vids from 1.5 years ago that still get hundreds of views a day. YouTube suggests them under other related videos.

If interested...my link is on my cover page. Lots of Fossils, treasure hunting. Nature. Spiders. And then random other stuff.

Is this codyinpanama?

Yes, that's me. I opened a zap only account to beta test and put on my phone.
I may merge the 2 later but thought zaps and blogs should be seperate. Only time will tell :-)
I already find myself cross posting, because I can't reply at zappl.com yet and sometimes forget which account I'm on. Probably get my phone online and download the Android app soon, then this will be sorted out.
Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58169.95
ETH 3145.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38