I Could Use Some Massive Help Achieving My New YouTube Subscriber Goal

in #youtube6 years ago

I was hoping I could get some of you to help me get to my new goal for my YouTube Channel which is to get to 10,000 subscribers by the end of this year. Currently, I only have 1833 and I have been working hard on it for over a decade now! One of my biggest passions is playing music and it would be great to get paid to do one my biggest passions (10,000 subscribers would help me financially for a few reasons).

Here is the channel: https://www.youtube.com/user/chadgarber. I have recently done over a 150 guitar lessons! If you want to subscribe, you can click on the subscribe button on the channel or click the following link (a popup window will appear asking you to subscribe or unsubscribe if you are already subscribed). https://www.youtube.com/user/chadgarber/?sub_confirmation=1

P.S. It is totally free forever to subscribe.

Thanks.

Sort:  

Hello chadgarber!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Nice post. Doesn't look like you are getting the votes you deserve though. You should check out steemengine.

Thank you. I will.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64476.22
ETH 3153.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54