You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: YouTube Steemit Ambassador – Win 100 Whaleshares for Promoting Steemit

in #youtube7 years ago

I have been thinking of ways to liberate what I have on Youtube and bridge it over here. I have been considering making some tutorial videos for my subscribers. It is a daunting task... but this post has given some incentive and even more importantly .... Motivation & Inspiration! I am still figuring it all out... but helping others figure it out along the way could be a great opportunity for us all to grow and connect! I will try and get my ducks in a row! Thank you for this post and all of your great content! God Bless =)

Sort:  

Well this contest might give you a kick start so :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54118.47
ETH 2272.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34